Old J’s Word 14, 老詹的話第14集 走出你的埃及 Leave Your Egypt

Dear All:
Enjoy =) Love y’all!

About james0823

I am a Chinese I am an American I am a Husband I am a Father I am a Pastor I look older than my actual age I look taller than my actual height I look... the same as my actually weight I am a lucky man because My wife loves me, My son loves me, and My God loves me And I have a dream... that one day all ppl truly knows how much Jesus loves us and love back in return! Cuz that's the best life to live!
This entry was posted in 生活分享. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Old J’s Word 14, 老詹的話第14集 走出你的埃及 Leave Your Egypt

  1. Wenshian says:

    wonderful! great job!

Leave a Reply

